Offline Mode

My Business Hub allows your business to keep taking cash transactions, even when your internet connection is disrupted. Upon losing wireless connection your Hub will enter Offline mode, you can tell when your Hub is in Offline mode as the Action Bar at the top of the My Business Hub app will change colour and display “Offline mode”.

 

 

Whilst in Offline mode you will still be able to carry out cash transactions but you will need to wait until you are re-connected to the internet before you can take card payments.

Your Hub has sufficient data storage for several days worth of cash transactions, however it is good practice to use your Hub in Online mode whenever possible.

Rating
The rating given to the content

Contact us

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact a member of our UK Customer Support team.

0345 761 62 63